Team awards handed out

2019-20 Red Lake Miners team awards

Please support our award sponsors by clicking the link to their website!

Scoring Leader

The Thirsty Moose Bar & Grill

Ryan Howe – 55 games: 20 goals, 38 assists


Anything Branded

Zach WIllms – 27-11-3-1 record; 2.80 GAA; .925 save%

Defenceman of the Year

Red Lake Travel

Carson Lux – 53 games: 8 goals, 33 assists

Rookie of the Year

Fountain Tire – Red Lake

Ryan Howe – 58 points

Community Service Award

Red Lake Lions Club

Tucker Evans

Most Dedicated Player

Evolution Mining

Samuel Gendon

Most Sportsmanlike Player

Onaway Lodge

Sean Gula

Teammate Award

Sponsored by the Vinet Family

Samuel Gendon

Tyler Mills Memorial Award

Sponsored by the Mills & Parthenay Families

Tucker Evans